Your London Regional Team

The London Regional Team is the regional co-ordinating body for the Conservative Party in London. We work with the officers of the seven London Conservative areas to support the 73 individual Conservative Associations which organise and campaign within the Parliamentary Constituencies which make up London.

The London Regional Officers are elected annually and the current regional officers for 2019-20 are:

Area Role First name Last name email
London Region Regional Chairman Gotz Mohindra gotz@chromexgroup.com
London Region Regional Deputy Chairman Membership Andrea Craig andrea@andreacraig.co.uk
London Region Regional Deputy Chairman Political Elliot Colburn elliot_colburn@hotmail.com
London East Area Chairman Dinah Glover dinah@logistixrec.co.uk
London East Area Deputy Chairman Membership Damian White damian.white@hotmail.com
London East Area Deputy Chairman Political Ben Caine benjamin.caine@outlook.com
London Lea Valley Area Chairman John Moss jjcm210863@gmail.com
London Lea Valley Area Deputy Chairman Membership Edward Smith edward4cockfostersward@yahoo.com
London Lea Valley Area Deputy Chairman Political Matthew Laban labanmw@yahoo.com
London North Area Chairman Clare Hambro clare.hambro@gmail.com
London North Area Deputy Chairman Membership Matthew Green mcg1000@hotmail.com
London North Area Deputy Chairman Political Tim Barnes timothyplbarnes@mac.com
London North West Area Chairman Resham Kotecha resham.kotecha@gmail.com
London North West Area Deputy Chairman Membership Peter Smallwood peter@petersmallwood.com
London North West Area Deputy Chairman Political Fabio Conti f_conti@hotmail.com
London South Area Chairman Simon Hoar simonhoar@hotmail.com
London South Area Deputy Chairman Membership Michael Poole-Wilson mcpw2001@hotmail.com
London South Area Deputy Chairman Political James Bellis jhbellis1978@gmail.com
London South East Area Chairman Benjamin Spencer ben@drbenspencer.com
London South East Area Deputy Chairman Membership Scott Pattenden Scottp@ttenden.com
London South East Area Deputy Chairman Political Thomas Turrell thomas.turrell11@gmail.com
London South West Area Chairman Martin Hislop mhislop@btinternet.com
London South West Area Deputy Chairman Membership Mary MacLeod mary.marymacleod@gmail.com
London South West Area Deputy Chairman Political Kim Caddy kimcaddy@googlemail.com

 

Members of the London Board of the Party

Gotz Mohindra, Elliot Colburn, Andrea Craig, Dinah Glover, John Moss, Clare Hambro, Resham Kotecha, Simon Hoar, Ben Spencer, Martin Hislop, Gareth Bacon GLA Leader, Syed Kamall MEP, Cllr Teresa O'Neil for Borough Leaders, Paul Scully MP Party Vice-Chairman for London, Tim Barnes, James Cockram, Jason Cummings, Gonul Daniels and Julian Walden CCHQ Head of Field Operations – London.

The constituency associations within each of the London Areas

To visit an individual Association's, MP's or Candidate's website please click on the links below (site opens in a new window). Where the Association does not currently have a website the link will take you to our main Party website (site opens in a new window).

London East

London North West

London Lea Valley

London South

London South East

London South West

London North