Your London Regional Team

The London Regional Team is the regional co-ordinating body for the Conservative Party in London. We work with the officers of the seven London Conservative areas to support the 73 individual Conservative Associations which organise and campaign within the Parliamentary Constituencies which make up London.

The London Regional Officers are elected annually and the current regional officers for 2017-18 are:

London North Area Team

Chairman - Clare Hambro,

Deputy Chairman Membership - Matthew Green

Deputy Chairman Political - Tim Barnes

Area Officer - Jill Summers

Area Officer - Sue Kaye

London North West Area Team

Chairman - Resham Kotecha,

Deputy Chairman Membership - Anthony Seymour

Deputy Chairman Political - Fabio Conti

London South

Chairman - Simon Hoar,

Deputy Chairman Membership - Michael Poole-Wilson

Deputy Chairman Political - James Bellis

London South East

Chairman - Ben Spencer,

Deputy Chairman Membership - Melanie McLean

Deputy Chairman Political - Tom Turrell

Area Officer - Attic Rahman

London South West

Chairman - Martin Hislop,

Deputy Chairman Membership - Mary MacLeod

Deputy Chairman Political - Kim Caddy

London East

Chairman - Dinah Glover,

Deputy Chairman Membership - Damian White

Deputy Chairman Political - Benjamin Caine

London Lea Valley

Chairman - Richard Bunting,

Deputy Chairman Membership - John Moss

Deputy Chairman Political - Matthew Laban

Members of the London Board of the Party

Gotz Mohindra, Paul Canal, Andrea Craig, Richard Bunting, Martin Hislop, Resham Kotecha, Clare Hambro, Simon Hoar, Ben Spencer, Martin Hislop, Clare Hambro, Paul Scully MP, Gareth Bacon GLA leader, Cllr Teresa O'Neil for Borough Leaders, Syed Kamall MEP

Co-opted: Tim Barnes

The constituency associations within each of the London Areas

To visit an individual Association's, MP's or Candidate's website please click on the links below (site opens in a new window). Where the Association does not currently have a website the link will take you to our main Party website (site opens in a new window).

London East

London North West

London Lea Valley

London South

London South East

London South West

London North