About us

London Conservatives is made up of Conservatives from across all 32 London Boroughs, campaigning to make a London that is fit for the future.

There are 8 Conservative controlled London boroughs and we also have 8 representatives on the Greater London Authority, the body that holds the Mayor of London to account. 

We also have 21 Conservative MPs across Greater London representing local residents from Hillingdon to Bexley. 

We are always campaigning hard for Conservative priorities across London and hope you can join our team today and make a real difference for Londoners. 

The London Regional Team is the regional co-ordinating body for the Conservative Party in London. We work with the officers of the seven London Conservative areas to support the 73 individual Conservative Associations which organise and campaign within the Parliamentary Constituencies which make up London.

London Regional Officers

The London Regional Officers are elected annually and the current regional officers for 2019-20 are:

London Region

- Regional Chairman - Gotz Mohindra - gotz@chromexgroup.com

- Regional Deputy Chairman Membership - Andrea Craig - andrea@andreacraig.co.uk

- Regional Deputy Chairman Political - Peter Smallwood - peter@petersmallwood.com

London East Area

- Chairman - Dinah Glover - dinah@logistixrec.co.uk

- Deputy Chairman Membership - Damian White - damian.white@hotmail.com

- Deputy Chairman Political - Ben Caine - benjamin.caine@outlook.com

London Lea Valley Area

- Chairman - John Moss - jjcm210863@gmail.com

- Deputy Chairman Membership - Edward Smith - edward4cockfostersward@yahoo.com

- Deputy Chairman Political - Matthew Laban - labanmw@yahoo.com

London North Area

- Chairman - Clare Hambro - clare.hambro@gmail.com

- Deputy Chairman Membership - Roberto Weeden-Sanz - roberto.weedensanz@gmail.com

- Deputy Chairman Political - Tim Barnes - timothyplbarnes@mac.com

London North West Area

- Chairman - Resham Kotecha - resham.kotecha@gmail.com

- Deputy Chairman Membership - Peter Smallwood - peter@petersmallwood.com

- Deputy Chairman Political - Fabio Conti - f_conti@hotmail.com

London South Area

- Chairman - Simon Hoar - simonhoar@hotmail.com

- Deputy Chairman Membership - Michael Poole-Wilson - mcpw2001@hotmail.com

- Deputy Chairman Political - James Bellis - jhbellis1978@gmail.com

London South East Area

- Chairman - Scott Pattenden - Scottp@ttenden.com

- Deputy Chairman Membership - Scott Pattenden - Scottp@ttenden.com

- Deputy Chairman Political - Thomas Turrell - thomas.turrell11@gmail.com

London South West Area

- Chairman - Martin Hislop - mhislop@btinternet.com

- Deputy Chairman Membership - Mary MacLeod - mary.marymacleod@gmail.com

- Deputy Chairman Political - Kim Caddy - kimcaddy@googlemail.com


Members of the London Board of the Party

Gotz Mohindra, Peter Smallwood, Andrea Craig, Dinah Glover, Clare Hambro, Martin Hislop, Simon Hoar, Resham Kotecha John Moss, Scott Pattenden, Susan Hall GLA Leader, Cllr Teresa O'Neil for Borough Leaders, Paul Scully MP Minister for London, Tim Barnes, James Cockram, Gonul Daniels, Callum Murphy and Julian Walden CCHQ Head of Field Operations – London.

Constituency Associations

To visit an individual Association's, MP's or Candidate's website please click on the links below (site opens in a new window). Where the Association does not currently have a website the link will take you to our main Party website (site opens in a new window).

London East

London Lea Valley

London North

London North West

London South

London South East

London South West